Safeguarding individual privacy rights with the Microsoft Cloud

Register now

Fill out this form to register for the webinar

*required fields

Safeguarding individual privacy rights with the Microsoft Cloud

May 25, 2018 3 PM Brussels / 1 PM UTC / 6 AM PT

Join several Microsoft executives including, Brad Smith, President and Chief Legal Officer, for our May 25th webcast, Safeguarding individual privacy rights with the Microsoft Cloud, where they will be reinforcing our support for privacy and showcasing how the Microsoft Cloud can help accelerate GDPR compliance. In this webcast, we will highlight:

  1. Show how you can use GDPR fundamentals to assess and manage your compliance risk.
  2. Discuss how you can help protect your customers' data with built-in, intelligent security capabilities.
  3. Cover how you can meet your own compliance obligations by streamlining your processes.


https://info.microsoft.com/ww-thankyou-getting-ready-for-GDPR.html