Webcast: Thriving in the GDPR era: How to accelerate your journey to compliance

Register Today

Fill out this form to register for the Thriving in the GDPR era: How to accelerate your journey to compliance webcast, available November 16, 2017

*required fields

Webcast: Thriving in the GDPR era: How to accelerate your journey to compliance

November 16, 2017 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 5PM CET

Accelerate your journey to GDPR compliance

Watch on November 16

Microsoft believes privacy is a fundamental right and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is an important step forward in protecting that right. It’s clear that using cloud technology can help accelerate the path to GDPR compliance for most organizations.

In this webcast, available November 16 at 8:00 AM PST, Microsoft GDPR experts and our partners will:

  • Show GDPR compliance fundamentals and how you can take control and assess and manage your compliance risk
  • Describe how you can effectively govern and protect your most valuable asset– personal data
  • Discuss streamlined reporting for processing activities, and notifying authorities of personal data breaches if they occur

You’ll also learn how our customers are using Microsoft 365 capabilities to address GDPR compliance—giving you insights to help you thrive in the GDPR era.

https://info.microsoft.com/ThrivingInTheGDPRera-ThankYou.html