Business Uninterrupted
SAP Solutions on Microsoft Azure
Technical Workshop

Register Now

Fill out this form to register. To share your information with SAP and Intel, please check the box below for sharing with select partners.

Microsoft Privacy Statement
SAP Privacy Statement
Intel Privacy Statement

*required fields

SAP Solutions on Microsoft Azure
Technical Workshop

May 11 - 12, 2021
9am BST (London)
10am CEST (Paris)
12pm GST (Dubai)
1:30pm IST (Delhi)
4:00pm SGT (Singapore)
6:00pm AEST (Sydney)

Explore innovative use cases, proven reference architectures and get hands-on with SAP and Microsoft Azure solutions

Join us for the SAP Solutions on Microsoft Azure Technical Workshop and experience how Microsoft, SAP and Intel give you a trusted path to the intelligent enterprise in the cloud.

In this two-day event, you will learn how SAP and Intel technology on Microsoft Azure can help your organization innovate to meet the demands of the ‘next normal’. Hear from product experts about the Microsoft, SAP and Intel partnership and see the art of the possible in exclusive demos on extending SAP S/4HANA on Azure with the SAP Business Technology Platform.

The virtual training takes place 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BST on May 11th and May 12th , 2021. Attending both days is encouraged to get the full benefit of the guided technical deep dive sessions. Review the detailed agendas below.

In this workshop, you will:

  • Learn the advantages of running SAP S/4HANA on Azure
  • Explore better-together use cases and reference architectures that can jump start innovation in your own environment
  • Discover how to power innovation with Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
  • Understand how to optimize SAP infrastructure investments with Intel inside
  • Learn how to use the SAP Business Technology Platform on Microsoft Azure to accelerate integration and simplify customization with choice of programming environments
  • View SAP and Azure solutions in a guided technical deep dive powered by Intel technologies
  • Engage with subject matter experts during live Q+A sessions to answer your questions


May 11, 2021 Sessions
9:00 – 9:05 AM Welcome
9:05 – 9:20 AM Why S/4HANA on Azure with Business Technology Platform
9:20 – 9:30 AM Simplify your SAP S/4 HANA Transformation Journey with Intel
9:30 – 9:45 AM Embrace Reference Architecture Walk-Through
9:45 – 10:25 AM Predictive Quality Use Case AI + ML Demo
10:25 – 11:00 AM Q+A and Closing

 

May 12, 2021 Sessions
9:00 – 9:10 AM Welcome
9:05 – 9:40 AM Technical Deep Dive: Infrastructure Optimization
9:40 – 10:40 AM Technical Deep Dive : AI/ML on SAP Financial Data
10:40 – 11:00 AM Q+A and Closing
https://info.microsoft.com/CO-AzureSAP-WBNR-FY21-05May-10-SAPSolutionsonMicrosoftAzure-6049_02ThankYou-StandardHero.html
Register Now